SoMe Secret Santa Reveal

First, thanks to Lindsay from The Newlywed Notebook, andMae from Endlessly Ever After for hosting this awesome shindig!

I had so much fun putting together the gifts for my secret santa, Hillary from Style in a Small Town.  And by that, I mean I had a fantastic time stalking her on every available social media outlet.  It was the best!  (You can click her blog link to see what I got her!)

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 9.04.12 AM

I was so excited to get my SoMe secret santa gifts together that I TOTALLY forgot that I too would be receiving a gift! And my secret santa did NOT disappoint!

I mentioned on a previous blog that I was wanting a mug with the initial for my new last name (“G”), and my very creative secret santa made them in black and gold, which is a color combo I happen to be obsessed with right now!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

She didn’t just get me one of these awesome mugs, but two! Mr. G and I (aka Roger) will be very happy to use these! So, so lovely!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

My awesome and wonderful secret santa also came through with some really beautiful notecards with the “G” monogram…also in black and gold.  This chick can coordinate, which I really appreciate! And she may not know this, but I am a card writer for sure, so I’m very happy for these! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Amy!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

So thank you again, Lindsay and Mae for hosting! I had the best time sending AND receiving gifts from total strangers who now seem a lot more like friends than strangers!

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset(You can’t be a stranger if the mugs you gave me are in my home!)

Hope you guys have a wonderful weekend!

LindseySignature2 BreakLine

 Bloglovin_post_button

6 thoughts on “SoMe Secret Santa Reveal

Leave a Reply

